Fresh books

The internet of things in the cloud : a middleware perspective

Gina D's Christmas Video, Vol.1

Devoted to making children feel good about themselves and spreading that feeling to others during this special time of year.

Means of Evil and Other Stories

What connects a kidnapped baby, a woman's body left to rot in a cove in Yugoslavia, a suspicious suicide and the century-old case of a wife who poisons her husband? The answer:...

The Little Book of Bathroom Sudoku

Sudoku is a number placement puzzle, the aim of which is to enter a number from 1 through 9 in each cell of a grid, most frequently a 9X9 grid made up of 3X3 subgrids (called...

Easterleigh Hall

The first book in a compelling series set in County Durham just before the First World War. This book is perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey. When Evie Forbes starts...

Natural Enemies: The Population Biology of Predators, Parasites and Diseases

This book is about disease and death. It is an ecologist's view of Darwin's vivid evocation of Nature, red in tooth and claw. An international team of authors examines broad...

Soil Biological Fertility: A Key to Sustainable Land Use in Agriculture

This book presents a comprehensive scientific overview of the components and processes that underpin the biological characteristics of soil fertility. It demonstrates the...

Under the Sea (Picture Books)

This picture book takes the reader on a journey all the way through the sea from one shore to another far across the world. From a bustling bright coral reef (by day and by...

Cars 2: Movie Theater

Product DescriptionDiscover the exciting story of Lightning McQueen and his pal, Mater, are on a world tour that takes them to Japan, Italy, and...

Contemporary Issues in Physical Education: International Perspectives


Best Books

Examination Anaesthesia

"Examination Anaesthesia 2e" is a detailed guide to aid the approach of anaesthetic trainees sitting the final fellowship examination of the Australian and New Zealand College of...